Curriculum

sealWelcome to the PASD Curriculum Department

PASD Administration Building
386 City Line Avenue
Phoenixville, PA 19460

Ms. Jessica Kilmetz
Curriculum Supervisor of Literacy, ELL and Social Studies
KilmetzJ@pasd.com

  Mrs. Pat Bonner
Manager of Assessment and Accountability
BonnerP@pasd.com
Dr. Catherine Renzulli
Supervisor of Science and Instructional Improvement
RenzulliC@pasd.com

  Mrs. Nancy Marsh
Child Accounting Secretary
Marshn@pasd.com
484-927-5051

Ms. Kelley Romyn
Supervisor of Mathematics, STEM and Careers
RomynK@pasd.com
  Mrs. Martha Roth
Curriculum Secretary
RothM@pasd.com
484-927-5043










Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.