Board Committees

Board Representatives on Committees

For the period of December 2021-December 2022seal

Board Members    
President                  Vice-president
Susan Turner
  Scott Overland
Treasurer (Non-Voting)   Secretary
Dr. Jeremy Melber   Jerry Weiss

Board Budget Committee
  Board Finance & Personnel Committee
Susan Turner, Chairperson
  Betsy Ruch, Chairperson
Betsy Ruch
Caitlyn Carminito
Scott Overland
  Scott Overland
Board Buildings and Grounds Committee           Board Policy Committee
Jerry Weiss, Chairperson   Dave Golberg, Chairperson
Scott Overland   Michelle Schamis
Betsy Ruch   Victoria Walker

Board Curriculum Committee   Board Building Committee
Michelle Schamis, Chairperson   Scott Overland, Chairperson
Caitlyn Carminito
  Jerry Weiss
Victoria Walker
  Caitlyn Carminito


Board Representatives

Board Representative to the Chester County Intermediate Unit Board
Michelle Schamis

Board Representative(s) to the Phoenixville Public Library Board 
Jessica Biker and Alan Fegley

Board Representative to the Chester Co. School Boards Legislative Council & Board Legislative Chairperson for PSBA
Scott Overland

Board Representative to the Chester County School Authority
Michelle Schamis

Board Representative to the Phoenixville Community Education Foundation
Caitlyn Carminito

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.