TSA State Conference Winners

TSA State Conference Winners
Posted on 04/25/2017
This is the image for the news article titled TSA State Conference Winners

Technology Students Association held its 39th state conference at Seven Springs Resort. Technology Student Association is a national organization devoted to STEAM. Phoenixville Middle School and High School students qualified for states by placing in the regional conference in Quakertown this past February.  The students who attend this year’s event were: Logan Perrone, Yash Agnihotri, Taylor Astill, Ronit Batchu, Leah Kerry, Rob Lagodzinski, Justin Meyer, Naveen Nagarajan, Onur Odemis, Xandro Xu, Ashley Yang, Olin Zimmet.  Advisors attending were Mr. Kevin Corcoran, Mr. Kyle Young and Mrs. Trish Lagodzinski.   The students had great success this year with a number of students reaching the finals of their events.

New PA State champion for Delta DartTSA
Yash Agnihotri

2nd place state winners for Calculator Robot
Ronit Batchu and Xandro Xu

5th place state winners for Animation
Ashley Yang and Leah Kerry

6th place state winners for R/C off road racing
Justin Meyer
Rob Lagodzinski
Onur Odemis

7th place state winners for Junior Solar Sprint
Xandro Xu and Ronit Batchu

8th place state winners for calculator robots
Leah Kerry and Ashley Yang



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.