Board Members

Phoenixville Area School District Board of Directors

School Board

Front Row: Dr. Ayisha Sereni (Treasurer), Ms. Michelle Schamis, Mrs. Jeesely Soto (Vice President), Ms. Blake Emmanuel (President), Mrs. Lori Broker (Secretary), Ms. Laura Reed
Back Row: Mr. Jerome Weiss, Mr. David Golberg, Mr. Christopher Caltagirone

Student Board Representatives
Kaitlyn Marwah, Senior Rep.
Gavin Perillo, Junior Rep.

To contact all School Board Members please use this email:
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.