Board Committees

Board Representatives on Committees

For the period of December 2019-December 2020seal

Board Members    
President                  Vice-president
Blake Emmanuel
  Jeesely Soto
Treasurer   Secretary
Dr. Jeremy Melber   Laura Reed

Board Budget Committee
  Board Finance & Personnel Committee
Blake Emmanuel, Co-Chairperson
  Jeesely Soto, Chairperson
Jeesely Soto, Co-Chairperson Laura Reed
    Susan Turner
Board Buildings and Grounds Committee          
Christopher Caltagirone, Chairperson  
Laura Reed   Board Policy Committee
Susan Turner   David Golberg, Chairperson

  Michelle Schamis
Board Curriculum Committee   Jerry Weiss
Blake Emmanuel, Chairperson  
Michelle Schamis
Jerry Weiss


Board Representatives

Board Representative to the Chester County Intermediate Unit Board
Michelle Schamis

Board Representative(s) to the Phoenixville Public Library Board 
Chris Caltagirone

Board Representative to the Chester Co. School Boards Legislative Council & Board Legislative Chairperson for PSBA
Blake Emmanuel

Board Representative to the Chester County School Authority

Michelle Schamis
Board Representative to the Phoenixville Community Education Foundation
Jerry Weiss

Board Representative to the Natatorium Board
Laura Reed
Jerry Weiss
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.